Forex Calendar

World currencies are very sensitive to the ever changing macroeconomic statistics. Thanks to summary information which is released in the Forex Calendar, increasingly more traders are able to make decisions, thus, exercising an additional pressure on the exchange market. This trend of instant electronic diffusion of information through millions of users worldwide makes the market ever more efficient and sensitive to macroeconomic statistics.

What's a correct approach to using a Forex Calendar? You should analyze two properties: a forecasted value and its volatility. If the actual value, which is released and becomes available to all users at one time, differs from the forecasted value, you should expect a move for the corresponding currency pairs. The higher is their volatility level, the more and longer the market will be agonizing. When several actual values for different macroeconomic indicators disappoint their forecasters, a strong trend may start or end. As a rule, everyone expects an actual value to differ from its forecast before attempting to increase or decrease their deposits at risk.

The most important macroeconomic indicators, which are released once a month or less frequently, are the following: Trade Balance and Unemployment Rate of the USA, Germany, France, Great Britain; FOMC Rate for USD and ECB Rate for Euro; ISM Manufacturing and Nonfarm Payrolls for USD.

Information in this economic calendar is updated automatically (you do not need to reload the page) as new data is released. To view more information about a particular macroeconomic indicator, click its name.
The EA NewsCatcher Pro will help you get even more from news trading.
Hit Ctrl+D to add the calendar to your Favorites.
>> Download Options
12:38:27 actual forecast previous
Friday
20 / 07
06:00NZDCredit Card Spending (YoY)3.7%
07:30JPYAll Industries Activity Index (MoM)1.0%
09:00EUR-1German PPI (YoY) (Jun)2.9%2.7%
09:00EUR-1German PPI (MoM) (Jun)0.3%0.5%
11:00EURSpanish Trade Balance-3.10B
11:00EURCurrent Account (May)28.4B
11:00EURCurrent Account n.s.a. (May)26.2B
11:30GBP-1Public Sector Net Borrowing (Jun)3.50B3.36B
11:30GBP+2Public Sector Net Cash Requirement (Jun)14.507B
13:00USDOPEC Meeting
15:30CADCommon CPI (YoY)1.9%
15:30CAD-6Core CPI (MoM) (Jun)1-0.1%
15:30CAD-1Core CPI (YoY) (Jun)1.3%
15:30CAD-9Core Retail Sales (MoM) (May)0.5%-0.1%
15:30CAD-4CPI (YoY) (Jun)2.3%2.2%
15:30CAD-4CPI (MoM) (Jun)0.3%0.1%
15:30CADMedian CPI (YoY)1.9%
15:30CADRetail Sales (MoM) (May)-1.2%
15:30CADTrimmed CPI (YoY)1.9%
20:00USDU.S. Baker Hughes Oil Rig Count

 
 
 
 
 
© eugene-last's art studio, 2012-2018. All rights reserved. If you are so unlucky to do copy-paste you must use links to source pages.

Календарь Форекс

Мировые валюты очень чувствительно относятся к изменениям в макроэкономической статистике. Благодаря сводной информации, которая публикуется в календаре Форекс, все больше рядовых трейдеров имеют возможность принимать решения именно на его основе, тем самым, оказывая дополнительное влияние на рынок обмена валют. Вот так под влиянием тенденции моментального электронного распространения информации огромное число пользователей по всему миру обеспечивают эффективность рынка, то есть делают его все более чувствительным к выходу макроэкономической статистики.

Как правильно работать с календарем Форекс? Следует обращать внимание на две характеристики – прогнозирумое значение и волатильность. Если фактическое значение, которое будет опубликовано и станет доступным всем трейдерам в одно время, сильно отличается от прогнозируемого, ждите движения на графике соответствующих валютных пар. Чем выше показатель волатильности, тем сильнее и дольше рынок будет «лихорадить». При одновременном расхождении (или совпадении) прогнозов по нескольким макроэкономическим показателям возможно образование (или завершение) сильного трендового движения. Как правило, все ждут того, что фактическое значение будет отличаться от прогнозируемого, и только в этом случае трейдеры начинают предпринимать попытки увеличения или уменьшения риска.

Среди наиболее значимых показателей, которые, очевидно, выходят не чаще одного раза в месяц, следует отметить: торговый баланс (Trade Balance) и уровень безработицы и инфляции (Unemployment Rate и CPI) США, Германии, Франции, Великобритании, изменение процентной ставки (FOMC Rate для доллара США и ECB Rate для евро), индекс промышленной эффективности США (ISM Manufacturing), занятость в несельскохозяйственном секторе США (Nonfarm Payrolls) и ряд других.

Информация в экономическом календаре обновляется автоматически (перезагрузка страницы не требуется) по мере поступления новых данных. Для просмотра дополнительных сведений о макроэкономическом показателе щелкните его название.
Хорошим помощником в новостной торговле может стать советник NewsCatcher Pro.
Нажмите Ctrl+D, чтобы добавить календарь в «Избранное».
>> Скачать Параметры
17:41:43 actual forecast previous
Среда
20 / 03
10:00EUR-1German PPI (YoY) (Feb)2.9%2.6%
10:00EUR-1German PPI (MoM) (Feb)0.2%0.4%
12:30GBP+6Core CPI (YoY) (Feb)1.9%1.9%
12:30GBP+4Core PPI Output (YoY) (Feb)2.3%2.4%
12:30GBP+6Core PPI Output (MoM) (Feb)0.1%0.4%
12:30GBP+5Core RPI (MoM) (Feb)-0.9%
12:30GBP+2Core RPI (YoY) (Feb)2.5%
12:30GBP+6CPI (YoY) (Feb)1.8%1.8%
12:30GBP+3CPI (MoM) (Feb)0.4%-0.8%
12:30GBPCPIH (YoY)1.8%
12:30GBP+5House Price Index (YoY)2.5%
12:30GBP+5PPI Input (YoY) (Feb)4.3%2.9%
12:30GBP+5PPI Input (MoM) (Feb)0.9%-0.1%
12:30GBP+5PPI Output (YoY) (Feb)2.3%2.1%
12:30GBP+6PPI Output (MoM) (Feb)0.1%
12:30GBP+5RPI (MoM) (Feb)0.7%-0.9%
12:30GBP+5RPI (YoY) (Feb)2.5%2.5%
14:00GBP-3CBI Industrial Trends Orders (Mar)1-36
14:00USD-1MBA 30-Year Mortgage Rate4.64%
14:00USD+1MBA Purchase Index250.8
14:00USDMortgage Market Index384.0
14:00USDMortgage Refinance Index1,108.3
17:00CHFSNB Quarterly Bulletin
17:30USD-33Crude Oil Inventories-3.862M
17:30USD-17Crude Oil Imports0.002M
17:30USD-17Cushing Crude Oil Inventories-0.672M
17:30USD-11Distillate Fuel Production-0.063M
17:30USD-10EIA Weekly Distillates Stocks-1.858M0.383M
17:30USD-10Gasoline Production-0.117M
17:30USD-11Heating Oil Stockpiles-0.273M
17:30USD-10Gasoline Inventories-2.532M-4.624M
21:00GBP-1UK Parliament vote on Brexit deal
21:00USDFOMC Economic Projections
21:00USD+17FOMC Statement4
21:00USD+13Fed Interest Rate Decision2.50%2.50%
21:30USDFOMC Press Conference
 
 
 
 
Четверг
21 / 03
00:45NZDGDP (QoQ) (Q4)0.6%0.3%
00:45NZDGDP (YoY) (Q4)2.8%2.6%
00:45NZDGDP Annual Average (Q4)2.8%3.0%
00:45NZDGDP Expenditure (QoQ) (Q4)0.7%0.5%

 
 
 
 
 
© Арт-студия eugene-last'а, 2012-2019. Все права защищены. Если Ваша жизнь не удалась, и Вы по-прежнему занимаетесь «копи-пастом», Вы обязаны указать ссылку на страницу-источник.